released May 5, 2017

All Songs by Don Merckle
(c) 2017 Johnnyrockmusic (BMI)

Don Merckle: Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Guitar
Ace Evans: Lead Electric Guitar
Jonathan Lovett: Piano/Organ and Bass Guitar
Andrew Hoose: Drums
Mark Rapp: Trumpet
Sidney Mitchell: Saxaphone
Shelley Magee: Background Vocals
Lovelle Jones: Background Vocals

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at High Fidelity Recordings

Engineered/Mixed/Mastered by Paul Bodamer
Produced by Don Merckle
Sleeve design by Herbie Hollar
tags: americana rock americana roots rock jazz pop roots Columbia